College Leadership | NorthWest Arkansas Community College-云顶集团

Main Content Start

NWACC Leadership

NWACC's Board of Trustees governs the college and consists of nine elected members, who are residents and qualified electors of the NWACC taxing district - the Rogers and Bentonville public school districts.

NWACC also has a cabinet consisting of leaders from around the college. Learn more about NWACC's president and various division and department leaders below. 

Board of Trustees Members

The nine board members take pride in overseeing, guiding and advancing NWACC and its mission to provide accessible, affordable and quality education.  

  • Dr. Carolyn Reeves, Zone 1
  • Lori Frank, Zone 2
  • Rachel Harris, Zone 3
  • Todd Schwartz, Zone 4

Board of Trustees 

  • Ron Branscum, Zone 5
  • Mark Scott, Zone 6
  • Jonathan Woods, Zone 7
  • Amber Latimer, Zone 8
  • Joe Spivey, Zone 9


Dr. Dennis C. Rittle


Oversees NWACC's administration. Dr. Rittle is the fourth president of the college, joining a group of exceptional leaders, who have contributed to the college's growth, development and success.

Visit Office of the President

Dr. Rittle

Diana Johnson

Senior Vice President for Learning

Provides leadership to carry out the academic mission of the college by cultivating and supporting faculty excellence and achievement. 

Visit Office of Academic Affairs

Diana Johnson

Dr. Justin White

Vice President of Student Affairs

Responsible for the overall leadership in planning, organizing and directing all student services and support programs.

Visit Student Services

Justin White

Catherin Doner

Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration

Oversees the college budgeting, planning, human resources and campus information technology, as well as project management, public safety and risk management, and the physical facilities and construction.  

Visit Finance and Administration Office

Place holder silhouette image

Grant Hodges

Chief of Staff and Executive Director of Communications

Oversees the administrative, operational and budgetary functions of the Office of the President, as well as oversees the Marketing and Public Relations departments and serves as the official college spokesperson.

Visit Marketing & Public Relations

Grant Hodges

Liz Anderson

Executive Director of Advancement

Oversees all major gift and philanthropic fundraising to support the short and long-term plans of the college, and serves in a dual role as manager of the day-to-day operations of the NWACC Foundation and a liaison to the Foundation Board of Directors.

Visit NWACC Foundation

Liz Anderson

Brooke Brewer

Athletic Director

Responsible for the implementation, development and overall leadership of the NWACC Athletic Department, including NJCAA sports, club teams and intermural activities. Brooke serves as the college's first athletic director. 

Visit Cross Country

Brooke Brewer